Profile - 16719

< Back to profiles

I am a very hard working individual that takes pride in working in health and social care sector II learned about taking care off someone as I was a carer for my mother at just 12 due to illness helping her with everyday tasks while maintaining her dignity and independence.

After my mother sadly passing away in hospital I knew I wanted to work in the care sector since I turned 18 I become a health care assistant also have been a support worker study health and social care level 1&2

I have been very punctual and happy in my job role I like to help others u understand the job role I enjoy learning new things and helping others learn also.I'm very passionate about the job 're that I do.

I also have attended training course to help me understand much more about the care sector.


Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: