Profile - 16707

< Back to profiles

I am a carer and I have experience in UK, and Italy working as care assistant and Support Worker.
My name is Magda, I am 47 years old.
..I am caring,friendly, responsable and trustworthy person , reliable and punctual, patient , I have a good sense of humor , a positive atitude and I adore pets.
From March 2016 I've worked in UK as Support Worker Live in with MIDAS CARE LTD , until 27.01.2017 .Now, I work rota in Warminster for " FourHillsCare LTD..And I seeking for live in placement.Unfortunately, I ' m not car driver .I have experience with people living with Dementia,couple,blind and deaf,poor mobility,continence managing,personal care. My role included : dressing,undressing,washing, oral care,shaving,toileting,continence managing, ,commodes,catheter care,pressure area care,manual handling,hoisting,palleative care,Dementia care, assisting with medication,fresh cooking,housework,laundry and ironing..I have Care Certificate and DBS
I will be available after 20 November.
Many thanks for your attention.Regards!


Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: