Profile - 16673

< Back to profiles

I am a cheerful, flexible and caring Italian lady.
My work experience has always been focused on people in need, both for privates and public institutions in Italy and in the UK. My duties involved providing assistance with personal care, housework duties, cooking and daily activities required in a household. The skills I developed involve thorough caring and understanding of the daily necessities of both children and elderly people.
Good cooperation has been the key to successful working relationships. My attitude is always positive despite challenges and my outgoing and optimistic personality have ensured a good atmosphere in which to work and live in. Patience is my main strength, especially when dealing with patients suffering from dementia, Parkinson or Alzheimer.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: