Profile - 16590

< Back to profiles

I have worked in different setting( community, nursery, residential and private settings doing domiciliary care, waking care, social work, live in care, nursery care, support care and contact supervision with all ages ranging from 6 mnts to 100 yrs. I am a good listener, loyal and caring person with the ability to empathizes with the client situation. I am flexible and adaptable to change and capable of working effectively within a team or independently to achieve goals within set deadlines
I believe this position will be suitable for me and beneficial to the client because of my transferable skills got from previous care work experiences. Also am reflective practitioner that reviews all my work practice in order to identify flaws in my work and knowledge and also provide solution by prioritizing my workload and taking all available opportunities to update new ones

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: