Profile - 16538

< Back to profiles


I am 25 years old guy from Poland. It's so hard write everything in a few sentence; only what I can do, is outline some part of my character. New people who I meet always say that I'm positive, open-minded and talkative person - probably it's true ;)
I'm individual. If we want to be happy, we should listening only one voice... voice of our soul.
I have big heart to explore the world and love meeting new people. Everyday I try to make traveling dreams come true.

I think about future and sometimes I plan my day or month. But I know that when we do something spontaneously, we spend the best time and run across the most valuable things.

"Do not complain that you have uphill, when you go to the summit. At the end of the day there's only you and effort" - one of my motto. People don't value things which they have, but when we get something because we work hard.

I like cut daily stuff and do something spontaneous. I enjoy when I can listening about traveling and I'm frequent visitor on travel festivals. Meet new people, observe them and let know just a little about their culture it's some of poem for me. I like dance, running and spending time at gym.

When I have free time I side down in my cheer or lie on the bed and read books wrote of traveler. I like this because they write about really life on the other country and I can imagine then in what way live people, what they do; this books usually contain pictures and review it, it's a clear pleasure! I like watch movies e.g. good SciFi or documentary film. I don't have specific kind of music that I like. Generally I tend to listen to rock music but It depends on my mood.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: