Profile - 16503

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Zoltan Toth. I’m 25 years old and have moved to England from Hungary in 2013. I have over 16 months of care experience in the UK, including domiciliary care, assisted living and live-in care. I'm dedicated to provide care with the utmost respect and compassion taking health & safety regulations into account at all times. I have a calm and friendly personality with a hard working ethic. I'm durable to work long shifts continuously and to overcome any issues and misunderstandings through communication. I have experience in dealing with high pressure situations such as medical emergencies. I'm also observant and attentive about keeping precise records during my work. Working in the care field helped me develop as a person greatly since my arrival to the UK, and I'm passionate about helping others while improving myself.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: