Profile - 16486

< Back to profiles

I have always had a kind and caring nature and enjoy making a difference to people’s lives and like to make people feel better when they are at a vulnerable period.
I feel that I am very hardworking and methodical in my approach to work and would be keen to learn more about healthcare that would help in my role and gaining experience. I am very organised and dedicated person with excellent time management skills and I am now seeking to continue my long term career as a Healthcare Assistant and have enclosed my CV for you to look at my so far experience in detail.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
As a mother of three grown up boys I am adaptable, conscientious, enthusiastic, and self motivated individual with experience of implementing personal support plans which focus on theindividual’s welfare, needs, wants and interests.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: