Profile - 16309

< Back to profiles

Hi, I am Ruby Panes, 40 yrs Filipina. I am interested to apply as I can vouch for my skills as a Health Care Assistant. I have worked as a senior carer in a Care Home for Elderly with dementia for almost three yrs in North Yorkshire. I studied Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy for four yrs in the Philippines and I am a certified NVQ level 3 holder in Health and Social Care-Adult here in UK. My previous job was a live in personal carer of a lady with Motor Neurone Disease for four yrs. Apart from the daily routine in the house looking after a lady with disability, I did organise meetings, appointments and parties with my client's friends. I can liaise with medical professionals and palliative care people.

I am a passionate, caring, reliable, friendly and patient carer. I can work with different cultures and beliefs with very less supervision. I can cook and i love watching films and listening to music. Non-smoker, I have no driver's license here in UK.

I like to do a live in job as my family is in the Philippines and my focus is only my work, that's how I lasted for four yrs with my previous employer.

I am open for interview anytime.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Ruby Panes


Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: