Profile - 16292

< Back to profiles

I have experience as live in carer in Buckinghamshire with dementia people, end of life, companionship.
I am a caring, professional and experienced disability social worker with two years of experience as Leader of
supporting group of young persons with Epilepsy and one year as support worker of a person with epilepsy and
Autism. I have a passion for improving the quality of life of disadvantaged individuals.
In my role as Social worker and Support Worker at Association of parents of children with epilepsy , I am responsible for
caring for and supporting clients with Epilepsy,Autism,Cerebral Palsy , . This involves developing personalized support
programs and managing various household and personal care tasks, included cleaning, shopping, administering
medication and assisting with mobility
I have a current certificate as Psychologist and reference from Association of parents of children with epilepsy

[

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: