Profile - 16030

< Back to profiles

I am a very sociable individual who is able to maintain positive relationships with those I work with. I have gained experience of working in teams and I am competent working alone. I am energetic, open minded and resourceful. I am optimistic loyal and get on easily with people of all ages. I offer a flexible approach to my working practice and I welcome further training to develop new and existing skills. I am able to provide a compassionate service to whom is responsive to clients choice and needs I enable clients to live independently as possible I am able to maximise the control they have over their lives through taking charge of decisions that affect them. I have the ability to communicate well verbally and in writing. I always demonstrate a positive, sensitive and constructive approach to working with clients, colleagues and professionals.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: