Profile - 15995

< Back to profiles

My name is Sarah aged 43, I live in Northampton. I am reliable and good worker with strong communication and organisational skills gained from several years of working as an office administrator and support worker.

I am currently working as a support worker through an agency and I am now looking for a permanent live in job.

I have more than 15 years experience as a care assistant/ support worker supporting individuals with mental health problems,profound learning disabilities and the elderly who have dementia/ Alzheimer's with all aspect of care: -
Personal hygiene, washing, dressing, feeding, shopping and household duties.
Record keeping, stock ordering, money management, communicating with Multi disciplinary team, medication administration
Clinical care, suctioning, enteral feeding pumps.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: