Profile - 15860

< Back to profiles

I am a cheerful, reliable, punctual & a hard working individual. I have the ability to work within a team but I am also able to work on my own when needed. I am a fast learner & can adapt to any task, as well as being very committed & focused person. I am very capable of working to tight deadlines & also making sure any work is done to a very high standard & completed properly. I am looking to develop my skills within a very exciting role and broaden my work experience in the care sector, i done a couple of months in a nursing home but had to leave due to family reasons. I'm hoping to get into home caring.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Scotland, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, Dundee, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Fife, Flintshire, Glamorgan, Glasgow, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Lanarkshire, Orkney, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, South Glamorgan, Stirlingshire, West Lothian, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: