Profile - 15814

< Back to profiles

i am MR chabeelah georges cherley. i am italian, i was a chef in italy, also a massage therapist. i did also 3 years as care assistants, and care live in.i am a good chef, i like cooking good italian foods and also indian foods.
i like cleaning houses, assist elder persons and young disabled persons.
i speak and write 3 languages as follows--english- french-and italian.
i had my qualifications from the british universities--(1) university of cambridge (2) university of london., and other certificates from the british examinations board.
i am a non smoker, and also a non consumption of alcohol drinks.
i belong to christian religion. i am very religious.
i want to come to uk for a job in the care fields.
i seek for jobs oly as care live in , with free foods and accomodation. with elder males o with young male disabled who live alone., so i need a jobs near shops, in the city. i am ready to work during the week end and public holidays.thank you.
yours faithfully
chabeelah georges--

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Swindon, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: