Profile - 15778

< Back to profiles

NURSING ASSISTANT /CARER, Portuguese native, living in Oxfordshire area , with many years of experience in Health area,working in hospital or as a Carer ,with patients with different kinds of disabilities .

Available for work some days or nigth shifts, as I have a full-time job at a local hospital.
Bank assessements ONLY.

Oxfordshire area ONLY
Living in UK since 1997
Full DBS UPDATED

* Please, be aware that I am looking for some Bank hours/days/nights, as I am commited with my NHS employment.
I am not looking for a full-time job or many days or nights in a row, as I am currently working on a roster basis.
Private employment prefered.
NO PHONE CALLS, as I cant not take it while a work.
OXFORD AREA ONLY!
No tranning needed, as I have loads of updated certificates.
And ,please, dont offer 8,00/hour as you will be wasting your time.
Weekly paid.
If any of the above suits you, please e-mail me.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Oxfordshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: