Profile - 15740

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir/Madam

I am currently actively seeking work within the area and would be very grateful if you could take the time to have a look through my C.V and get back to me. I have worked in the care industry the majority of my life growing up with a sister with Down’s syndrome and now have a portfolio of over 17 certificates to back up my knowledge of the care industry. I recently took a year out from care to help out a local business but now would like to build a career for my future. I have worked with children/ adults with learning difficulties and also with the elderly which I have enjoyed thoroughly but feel I am best connected working with adults with learning difficulties due to the nature of my family background. I love to help others and I hope my C.V reflects this and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Many thanks.

Chris Whitaker.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Kent

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: