Profile - 15729

< Back to profiles

My name is Timale 32yrs of age and have been working in care and support for the past 10yrs. I have worked in all aspects of care from spinal injury , mental health to end of life care. I currently work with an agency in support for independent living and i do a few sleeps a week. My soul responsibilities are making sure clients live as independently as possible regardless their disability, correct medication is administered at correct times and theirr daily needs are tended to i.e shopping, banking, activities etc. I absolutely love what i do and find it very fulfilling. I hold a full drivers licence and do drive and i am dbs checked. Travelling for me is also not an issue.About me, well i'm quite bubbly and sociable and very easy to get on with, enjoy cooking, socialising, music and watching movies ans series. I'm also quite adventurous so i'm one of those people who will try something new or different once. I enjoy going to new places and travelling.


Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: