Profile - 15632

< Back to profiles


My name is Kingson .c. odimba
I am an energetic young man ready to work and give the best of my ability in work, am passionate about providing the very best care in a nursing/residential care home setting
am applying for this job cos its my calling to help and assist the needy and render humanitarian help to sick and those who needs help. i have a medical background as i grew up under my father who was a medical doctor till the day he passed on and i followed him seeing the smile on his face each time he sees a patience doing better than when there where brought to his private hospital. its like a family thing now cos my younger brother just graduated from medical lab sci and my younger sis nursing all in Nigeria and I've done my NVQ 2 and 3 to make sure i am qualified for this job in the UK , i hope you consider my application .

Kingson .

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: