Profile - 15598

< Back to profiles

I have worked as a infant teacher in Zimbabwe for 12yrs before l relocated here in Uk.l have worked in Sage nursing home in 1998 as a bank staff.l worked as support worker with Elect Agency supporting clients living in their homes dependently ,assisting them in there daily house chores,hospital appointment etc.l have worked with Able community care living looking after clients who has dementia,celbral palsy,mrsa,autism,blind,Alzheimer's.parkison,palliative care.lm a very dedicated person.l have also worked as a cleaner nursery assistant .l have been volunteering supporting people who are living with h.i.v positive talking with them how to copy when they are newly diagonesd ,and at the moment l assist my son in his sports career which l have encouraged him to do and he have inspired a lot of youth in my hobbies l like sports, gymn ,cooking,cleaning ,and l am a Christian .lm allergic to cats and dogs.My son whom l have dedicated to encourage him in his professional career he has achieved well.he is proffesional boxer.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: