Profile - 15562

< Back to profiles

My name is Andrej, but please feel free to call me Andrew. I am 25 years old and I come from a large Slovakian family of 4 children, so you can imagine how dynamic our household must have been. I am very appreciative of the fact that I've got two brothers and one sister, because they were the ones to teach me how to really value things in life through sharing in early childhood and they're my closest and dearest friends now. I love travelling and encountering the diversity of different cultures, people, customs and beliefs – it's something that makes me a richer person. I also like to go to the gym and watch some sports, especially in company, to comment the action and cheer together.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: