Profile - 15500

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir's

I am interested in a position - Nanny / Housekeeper.

My name is Joanna Janowiak (short: Asia). I was born in Tychy, Poland. I am 37.

I have a son Adam, 16 years old.

I came to UK 3 months ago and I planned to live & work here.

I graduated from Cracow Polytechnic where I studied engineering.

I am a Mechanical CAD Designer by profession, health carer and

an English Teacher too (teach via Skype).

Two years I was engineering coordinator and responsible for all plant departments.

Currently, I work as a health carer for elderly people in Oxfordshire area.

I gained care experience as a nanny and also as a housekeeper.

Cooking skills are my passion. Additionally, I lead a healthy lifestyle.

I am very well organized and hardy person.

I am Christian and this influences my value system and morals.

My goal is to help people, pass knowledge and learn.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully

Joanna Janowiak

*References available on request.

*Please see attached CV.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: