Profile - 15491

< Back to profiles

I am a currently employed in care live in the UK. I have experience in working with clients with Alzheimer's dementia, Parkinson, epilepsy, diagnosed with cancer, stroke, aphasia. I have experience working with 12 clients live in. Each person individually supported and they gave me a good experience. I finished two courses in May and September 2016 years Massage level I, II, III and Dietetics level I, II, III, IV. I am a good organizer in need of an emergency, I have a very good communication with clients and their families, I dedicate himself to working wholeheartedly. I am a person who likes order around the environment in which I live, I am tactful I give them space myself and the person. We have got good energy that helps the client reach to better health. Peace and good healthy food which prepares and atmosphere makes the customers they like me very much , and I them as well. It will be a pleasure for me to work with your Company. I am working employed now. My new address is London Fulham.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: