Profile - 15419

< Back to profiles

I am a hard working lady with experience in care from - Manager of a home for vulnerable women, Caring for the elderly, live in care, peg feeding, disability, educational difficulties, children and adults.
Enjoying people is a big part of enjoying life, but I also need my 'down time' just as much.
I am easy going, friendly, very caring, kind, compassionate, considerate; I like to laugh a lot. Life to me is adventure that needs to explored with a huge heart.
I don't have many pet dislikes but I am not a TV watcher very much at all, but do like to watch nature programmes.
I am seeking work in the Home Counties areas as my family all live there now and I am seeking to return south.
The interests and hobbies I have are varied from reading, cooking, gardening, camping, driving meeting new people, photography, nature, calligraphy and card making. Learning new things and having at least one new challenge to stretch my mind.
I am a Christian with a strong faith and church will be a big part of my life in my free time.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Sussex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: