Profile - 15317

< Back to profiles

My name is Lesley and have cared for a variety of people over the years, from teenagers to the very elderly. I have looked after people with varying health problems, dissabilities and the teminaly ill too. I consider myself to be a very patient person, very caring, considerate, kind and with a good sense of humour. I have very good standards and like to keep to a routine when possible. I have a wide interest in many things, some of which are, books, painting, animals, languages, travelling, martial arts and snorkelling, to name but a few. Please feel free to contact me via email, mobile phone or house phone. This number is 01477 760182. I look forward to hearing from you.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, West Midlands, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: