Profile - 15293

< Back to profiles

Hello,

I am Farah I come from a multicultured background, I speak three languages. I am responsible, always positive even on rainy days, motivational, optimistic, humorous, enthusiastic, reliable and compassionate.

I have experience in customer service, administration, education and voluntary work. I loved working in these positions because I have to take care of my customers, and students. I am a caring person and I am looking to put that in to better use. I believe in live in carers as it helps develop the connections and support building better understanding and feeling of truly being cared for.

I am a fast learner and I am very happy to do the training required as and when needed. I have a full UK licence and access to a car as well as being a UK national.

Thank you for your time in considering my application and I hope to have a chance of an interview to discuss the position in further detail.

Sincere regards
Farah

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: