Profile - 15234

< Back to profiles

Most of my life I caring some one, my2 childrens had (epilepsy )and later my parents too. Since 2001 i been work with my friends mum (stroke) in St.Polten, Austria. Later one year in small private nursing home .I carying four woman. Since 2003 i start workin Usa and spend there only Live -In Care job . Have lonng term experiences with diabetic, dementia, mental problem .alzhaimer. and more.In December 08 .2013 I back to Europe and stay with my daughter home in Lincoln. Now I move to Poland and stay with my brother mather-in law..Keep practice and help her wake up , bathing. , washing cloths . and prepar every meals .test blood preasure, test sugar and give here insuline is almost 5 months..I love to work with people and learn some new from my diffrent patients .,,Home care is given by special people .By and large home care nurses and aides look at what they do as a calling ,not as a job.''My English going better ..

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: