Profile - 15211

< Back to profiles

To whom it may Concern:

My current hometown is Pretoria South Africa .
I have decided to step out of the corporate business training industry in South Africa in order to follow my dream and at the same time be able to visit UK and find my ancestral roots.

I have more than ten years experience working with disabled adults and children and the aged in South African care centres since 2005. At first I started as Skills Development Facilitator who facilitated Accredited Care workers training and then continued with voluntary counselling, motivation and recreation services at the centres where I delivered training services.

Please find attached my CV for more information with regards to my professional background.
I am looking forward to hear from any of your agencies and will continue to apply for my UK Ancesty Visa.

I do have a valid Passport until 2017 and have traveled to Australia in 2013 and to USA in 2007.
Kind Greetings
Sandra Lues

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: