Profile - 15210

< Back to profiles

I have a lot of experience with being caregiver as I am still doing this job for about 8 years. I am currently working for a high Autistic teenager for more then 8 years. He depends permanently on an adult. He is a high-level Autism and for now he is still not going to school. For 8 years I constantly take care of him throughout the day. I assure her daily (the toilet, bathing, eating, walking and any other kind of daily activity Apart from that, my job is also to make him an education that corresponds to him. I teach him to read, write better to say the words, telling stories for its development. at the same time I teach him French, because he lives in France but he has foreign origin.
I also, take care of the home with dishes and some cleaning.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Learning Disability, Peg Feeding

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: