Profile - 15172

< Back to profiles

Hi my name is Aanisah
I've recently left my cleaning job in Zara , i also left my studies with qualification with childcare level 1.
I'm very honest and caring person with big heart who is really good around old people , i love looking after them and making sure their having their medicines on time and making sure their having a laugh and always smile , their just another family member to me , i always look after my gran and ive taken care of other people in far distance families who were really ill and also some who passed away with cancer and stroke ive looked after them and always made sure they were smiling eating on time and having their medicines they all loved me and recommended me to others. Even if theirs a day I'm upset or it isn't my day i will never take it out on my clients who i take as my family l will always put that behind and concentrate on them. Am always flexible and honest and positive toward anyone. Lastly am always chatting person and get long with anyone and not shy or nervous or scared , I will always take risks and make sure everyone is happy and get along with any one i look after.

Thank you
S.C
A.Shuma

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, End of life / Palliative Care, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: