Profile - 15106

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir or Madame,
We are a friendly and lovely married couple from Romania, currently working in the UK. We would like to work live in carers, like a couple, if it is possible. Both of us finished studies at the Protestant Theology Insitute, theology profile, and waiting for our final exam. Both of us will be pastors. We have knowledge in pastoral care, but also experience in carer to, because at ou University we had a lot of possibilities to work with old people in need. We had missions like: taking the lunch to the old people who are alone at home. Pastoral care: communication; soul care; help them to not feel lonely etc. We also help them with house duties. Both of us know what these people need. My wife (Csilla) has finished the nursing school too, but also waiting for the final exam. We also would like to tell you that we do not have any certificate of prooving our education (but we can obtain from our University, but it takes a few weeks).

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, End of life / Palliative Care, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: