Profile - 15093

< Back to profiles

My name is jane, i am a 52 year old female. I have worked in the care industry for 14years having done domicillary care also care home for learning disabilities. The last 3 years i have been working doing livin 24 hr care mainly for elderly clients with dementia although currently with a lady with motor nuerone disease. I have all neccesary certificates in date and good references. I am a caring person with a good sense of humour and enjoy helping to improve the lives of others. I am currently looking for 1 weeks work a month to fit in with my current rota.i have a full clean driving licence and am a good cook.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: