Profile - 15055

< Back to profiles

Although my main experiences are in business administration, PA and secretarial work. Everything related to medicine and care for other people has always been of interest.

I live in southern Spain, a native Spanish speaker but also fluent in english. I would like a job that requires my daily life to be in english. This may be a very good start for a change of career and country. I also speak a little of Norwegian.

I have had two periods of care work in the past, one for my grandmother in her last years and the other for a few months with an elderly gentleman with Parkinson and developing senile dementia.

My CV does not include these two periods simply because they were not applicable to my previous professional field. If you would like more details on this, please do not hesitate to contact me.

I am available to start now, pending security checks as required. If of convenience we can arrange an online contact for any interviews.

I hope to hear from you in the near future.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: