Profile - 14938

< Back to profiles

For the last two years I have worked as a carer. The first 4 months I did house calls palliatve care in Leicester, which was great but very rushed. The last year plus I have been a live in carer.

A few words about me - for the majority of my adult life I have studied and worked in the US. In that sense, communication in English is not going to be a problem. I like to think that I am organized, enthusiastic, patient and reliable. I am EU citizen (no work authorization issues). I have a car and full license driver’s license.I am very comfortable driving on daily basis. I am not extremely experienced in British cuisine, but I love to cook healthy food. I am well versed in dietary requirements. Relocation and travel will not be an issue.

I understand that elderly and handicapped people have basic needs. Beyond those basic needs have need for companionship and connection. I understand that your clients need somebody to be there for them on the good as well as on their bad days. I enjoy creating personal relationships and making a difference people’s lives.

Stefan Stoyanov


Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Dementia, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: