Profile - 14909

< Back to profiles

I am a very gregarious person and get on with almost everyone. i am naturally a very caring and compassionate person and am a very good listener. i have many years experience in the care sector having worked in Nursing Homes. my local hospital and also on Homecare with my local council.I have also worked with learning difficulties, which was quite challenging, but very rewarding. I feel i am a good asset to any employer as i am flexible, reliable, honest and very trustworthy.
I have a large circle of friends and told i am a popular and well liked person.i am totally committed to my profession. I have had many years of different training, to which i have certificates for.
I love doing care work and especially doing live-in care. This is what i am best at.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bristol, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Wales, Cardiff, Gwent, Pembrokeshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: