Profile - 14884

< Back to profiles

Hi,
My name is Nikkie, I am 48 years old.
I am just back in the Uk from working, traveling in, Thailand, Fiji, New Zealand and Tunisia. I was teaching English on a freelance basis as well as doing some voluntary work.
I would say I am pretty easy going, cheerful and with a positive outlook.
Some of my interests include, walking, reading, cooking and exercise.
I am a very neat and tidy person and I find cleaning quite therapeutic, sad but true.

Experience in working in the education sector, either one to one basis or small groups of children. I worked as a carer in a mental after care home as a key worker.
Good observation, listening and thinking on my feet skills. Always aware different situations may need a different approach.
An organised, confident and motivated person, communicates confidently and effectively at all levels and uses initiative to meet the highest standards. Always striving to go the extra mile in order to achieve the set goal. Enjoys seeking new challenges.

Look forward to hearing from you
Nikkie

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: