Profile - 14880

< Back to profiles

Hi, my name is Anna Rita Solvi, I am italian, separated and 56 years old and I have been working as a live in care for more then 1 year for the Mihomecare the Care Agency Ltd based in Lutterworth, Leicestershire, I stayed 1 year with a Lady doing 2/3 weeks in and then going back home (Italy) for 2/3 weeks and coming back again, now I would like to change for many reasons and looking for some other Agencies, I will be awailable to work on Christmas,I have the Insurance number, I have an identity card, vailable to travel through Europe and I have a recent Enhanced Certificate showing I do not have convictions, cautions, etc, I have an english mobile number I do not use it when I am in Italy and an English deposit account.I would like to work with your Agency in any place of England because I usually arrive the previous day in order to get in time to the Client's Home and I leave the following day to go back home when the booking is over.I speak english fluently, I have the First C.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: