Profile - 14787

< Back to profiles

Hi my names Holly Barton,
I have currently 10 years experience working in the healthcare sector this has ranged from private,community,residential,nursing and ward based environments. In this time I believe I have gained an sufficient amount of experience in supporting people with physical and mental health problems.
I completed my Mental Health Nursing in 2011, however even though I chose to stay in the care sector,nursing gave me a significant amount of skills and attributes that has helped deliver good quality care.
I have just over a years experience in live in care, I thoroughly enjoy it and always aim to try help people feel comfortable and aid independence in there own home.
I have a driving license as well as my own car, can easily travel and flexible to open work patterns in live in care.
More than happy to provide references,cv, and a DBS check.
Looking to start back into employment immediately after having a short time off.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: