Profile - 14741

< Back to profiles

My name is Shannon Mitchley, I am 22 years old. I have studied and have experience in the health care sector. I am very patient and have exceptional communicational skills. I have live in and live out care experience. The live out was with children and was aupair work, cleaning, cooking, taking care of the children's needs daily. The live in work was with children and adults. My main tasks with the adults ,obviously depends on their needs, is mainly helping them with what ever needs to be done, Cooking, maintaining their household, showering and getting them dressed. assisting on daily outings. etc

I Look forward to hearing what you have on offer and would like to be considered as a long term live in carer within the London and Surrey areas.

I look forward to hearing from you

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: