Profile - 14711

< Back to profiles

This letter is to express my interest international employment. I am a Namibian citizen born in 1964 by the name Albertina Kondes. I am also sending a resume, showing my expertise and ability to outperform my job requirements.

I have a lot of knowledge and experience in House Keeping and Elderly Care because I am very patient and like to work with kids and elderly people. I come with a lot of knowledge on cleaning, cooking, ironing, and caring for children and elderly citizens because I have a lot of them in my family. I can directly cope with people’s moods and grumpiness because as a factory supervisor I am dealing with different individuals with different requests on a daily basis.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Children / Young People, End of life / Palliative Care, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: