Profile - 14668

< Back to profiles

I am a young, ambitious and adaptable individual. I possess previous experience working in live in care environments, domiciliary care environments and in residential care settings. Previously, I have been employed as a Field Care Supervisor - responsible for the supervision of care workers, as a community care worker and as a Care Assistant in a residential care home for the elderly with Alzheimer's disease and dementia. I possess previous experience in working with those having suffered a stroke, physical illnesses, those suffering with epilepsy and much more. I have provided personal care, emotional and social support and shopping visits. I currently hold a Level 2 diploma in Health and Social Care. I also possess a full UK driving license and insurance for work use. I have experience in working with both males and females.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: