Profile - 14452

< Back to profiles

Hello I am Mitchell Alam from Cebu, Philippines. I am 22 yrs old. I am in medical field. I do know in Health Care alot. I practice it when I am in my College years. I do care my grandmother for 9 years but sadly she passed 2014. I can do all my work jobs as a caregiver. I can managed all things whether its tough work. I am good in communicating old people because I love them so much. I love to care them because its remind me of my grandmother. I feel the love of care of old people because we know that they are parents before and us as children we will take care of them as well. I have my feeding program and medical mission when I see some old people i do care for them by giving some medications, assisting them their health needs and giving them the intimate love and care. I do love old people because when I see there smile my stressed in life will fade it away and it give me happiness as well.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: