Profile - 14444

< Back to profiles

Female carer with 16 years experience in dementia and Alzheimer's ,Parkinson's ,osteoporosis ,stroke,palliative care,catheter care,challenging behaviour ,stoma care and other conditions ,use of hoists and other manual handling equipment , with NVQ level 3 in care and also with nursing experience from my original country ,love cooking ,confident,compassionate,and reliable person with matured and positive attitude to my work ,prepared to complete any required training to gain and learn new skills in live in care,available for immediate start.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: