Profile - 14441

< Back to profiles

I am a very patient and also very responsible and respectful of the deal, and even more towards older people , to whom I dedicate apart of my time and attention. In my experience I could say that the most rewarding was caring careful person my grandmother who lived more than 107 years and to be with her I learned to listen, to be really patient and God allow accompany her on her last 2 years, it was my biggest and greatest experience . I am a civil engineer , chef and studied in London part of my bachelor in Henry Cotton School and St. Georges School in Maida Vale , making the " O" Level so have a fluent English intermediate , besides working on the construction of an important hotel for the National Spanish Organization for the Blind , so I know closely the disability and deal with it, which is why I feel really trained and very committed to caring for seniors.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: