Profile - 1444

< Back to profiles

I have been working in the personal care profession for almost 12 years now .Mainly with people with dementia,parkinson,spinal injuries,brain damage,tracheotomy,ms.My experience involves doing of manual evacuation ,physiotherapy,hoisting,stoma and catheter care,bladder wash,medication administration and also peg feeding to people with tracheotomy and peg feeding to people with brain damage.I am compassionate person and enjoy providing care to people of different ages.It gives me a great satisfaction to think that I am of great help to someones life.I have a good track record of providing elderly care and enjoy each moment of my work.An opportunity to discuss my qualification with you would be much appreciated.I have NVQ certificate and Dementia Care Certificate .I have DBS


Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, West Midlands, Birmingham, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: