Profile - 14365

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have completed a diploma course in Travel & Tourism and I am looking for full time work in your company. Please find enclosed my Curriculum Vitae where you can see my varied work experiences.

My Leaving Certificate was completed in 2009 after which I went on to study Travel and Tourism.

Having had the opportunity to travel extensively I speak four languages fluently and I am basic in two others.

I am honest, sincere and reliable which I know my referees would vouch for me in this regard. My main asset is that I am a very hard worker and work extremely well on my own initiative.

Please contact me by mobile or email as I would appreciate the opportunity of an interview.

Yours faithfully

Alice Mahoro

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: