Profile - 14359

< Back to profiles

My name is Maria, I am from Czech Republic, married and live in UK.

I have been working in Health Care over 5 years.
I have QCF Level 3 for adults and NVQ Level 2 for children. I attended different courses and trainings as a Paliative Care, Peg training, Administration of Medication, etc.
In the past I have been working in Health and Social Care for adults with a different desibilities and I have also experience in a care with Challenge beehiver children and autistics.
I have been working in a community, Care homes and as a living Carer to.
A part of Care assistant or Support Worker my background includes also positions as a Coordinator and a Team Leader with very good results.
I am a languinist and very good communicator. I believe that Caring about others is my nature character in general and qualities I own can profit from them every Employer.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: