Profile - 14219

< Back to profiles

I have 36 years continuous employment in care of the elderly until closure of the home in 2011 which is when we moved to Bulgaria. I am seeking a live in care position for two continuous months beginning mid October to mid December, then each January To April.I have been working for an agency each year returning in the UK from mid January to the end of April in various Care Homes where each year I am asked to contact them on my return where they put me on their rota then I inform the agency. I work 6 twelve hour shifts a week during my time in the UK, as I am there for the sole purpose of working and generating finances for my return to Bulgaria.. Therefore working as many hours as I can is my aim. I am an experienced carer but do not have any NVQ qualifications as I never thought I would need one but I have assisted many of my staff to complete theirs with my help and support to them over the last 12 years.
Should you require more Information or a chat please contact me to arrange phone call or video call contact.
I am looking for a commencement date as soon as possible.

Thanks. Beverley.

B A clarke

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: