Profile - 14196

< Back to profiles

I am Christine a young forty one year old looking for work in the area of domestic /career and companion with families, children and families. I am happy to work in any area if I am going to be living in.I am full of energy and a peoples person.
I work with people face to face daily for I am a massage therapist and have been for the last nine years. I have had some care work experience back in 2010 where I worked a 12 hr shift as a support worker with young adults with learning disabilities special needs- was there to encourage them to make choices and be a part of their daily life - taking them out on activities and assisting them with their chores.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Children / Young People

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: