Profile - 14108

< Back to profiles

I have more than 10 years experience in working with people who have various disabilities, such as those with dementia, have suffered strokes, have Parkinson's Disease, are wheelchair bound, are bedridden and those with learning disabilities. I am reliable and energetic with a strong work ethic. I am caring and compassionate, and have a good sense of humour. I have a flexible attitude and have verifiable references. I have experience in caring for clients with autism, dementia, stroke, those with spinal cord injuries and debilitating illnesses. I am also good at catering for the needs of the elderly and children, such as toilet and dental hygiene, washing and bathing, food preparation and feeding, administering medicine and carrying out household cleaning.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: