Profile - 14094

< Back to profiles

I have joined to a Care Agency one year ago, so I've been working as a carer for 1 year. Before this I've been study at University and I've been studying Tourism and Catering. During that time I've started to work for a national clothes shop ( ZARA) and I was a manager of the man's department. So I was always among the people, and I like to be there, I think I've learned to handle every kind of people.
Since my mother also has finished the care training, we would like to looking for a double care workers job.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, Dementia, Manual Handling, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: