Profile - 14071

< Back to profiles

I am a 54 years male experienced Carer,Support worker & HCA for 13 years in all age groups of clients/service users.Having an up to date DBS,Trainings & refresher courses in Health & Social Care.Delivering all personal care & support in a professional way,including & promoting respect,dignity independence,choices,rights,to coleagues & families too,even to individuals as per the care plan & personal file. Cooking,a variety of meals,housekeeping,gardening, like music mixed,church christian,socialising,communication,mixing with others,travelling,shopping,escorts,watching TV,descent films,documentaries,news,reading & an ongoing learning of new things & skills.I am flexible to start work any time & to travel anywhere in the UK.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: